Header Ads

ECG - The Association of European Vehicle Logistics announces (re)-election of board

May 29, 2019 - The Association of European Vehicle Logistics welcomes its new Board which was elected on 23rd May at its annual General Assembly in Sorrento. A record attendance of almost 200 delegates unanimously (re)-elected the Board for a term of one year and welcomed three new board members. President Wolfgang Göbel, Chief Sales Officer, Mosolf SE & Co. KG, and Vice-President Bjorn Svenningsen, Director Sales & Marketing, UECC continue into the second year of their two-year mandate.

Other Board members serve a one-year term at ECG and the following stood again and were duly re-elected: Marc Adriansens (ICO); Costantino Baldissara (Grimaldi Group); Michael Bünning (BLG Automobile Logistics); Krzysztof Dakowicz (Adampol); Mats Eriksson (Axess Logistics); Jean-Michel Floret (Groupe CAT); Ömer Gürsoy (Me-Par); Mark Hindley (BCA); Christian Lang (DB Cargo Logistics); Paul Steininger (Hödlmayr International AG). Board member and Chairman of the Quality Working Group, René Eisbrich (Lagermax) stood down. He was particularly active during his tenure and the Association thanks him warmly for his commitment and service. Three new members joined the board; Serge Agneray (Groupe Charles André), Jordi Casals (Bergé), Xavier Vazquez (Noatum Maritime Automotive). This brings the current total board up to the maximum 15 members.

Nessun commento

Powered by Blogger.